Chocolate deliciousness….

Standard

Let me start off by saying I LOVE chocolate…I mean what’s not to love!? But I especially love me some dark chocolate! So when I saw this recipe I knew I had to try it with some dark chocolate chips…

image

It’s called “chocolate things” (the name alone made me want ty try it..). I will admit I am usually not the baker type but this one made me strap on my apron & get busy 🙂

image

Super easy & Vegan…two things I love ;)!

image

It wasn’t a cake…not a cookie…not even a bar BUT it WAS gone in 3 days…haha Yummmmm 🙂

Now, if only maybe I can make it & keep it around long enough to share so others can try it…

image

Nah… 😉

About RoseEnchanted

I'm a very silly (and quite giggly at times..) Portuguese girl who likes butterflies (really ANYTHING that flies!), the color red & anything glittery (and if it's PINK and glittery then...I'm in LOVE :D)♥& yes I believe Fairy Tale happy endings♥✰♡*•˛❤˛•*✰✰♡*•˛❤˛•*✰

Leave a Reply

