First time here??? Why yes, yes it is!

Standard

Ok so this is my very first blog entry…EVER! Can’t believe it has taken me this long to do this 🙂 I mean I have SO MUCH to say (duh) and I just know you all want to hear it right…riiiiight (HELLO, is this thing on!?)

So, you will probably be hearing a lot about my fur babies (2 Boston TERRORS named Diesel and Emmie), my husband (who is a saint to put up with my madness), my coffee addiction and probably a TON of recipes as I love to cook healthy (hey, how did that cupcake get on my plate?). Oh and probably a lot about Texas…we just moved here a little over a year ago and I am so in love with this state that I don’t know if I will ever leave (well except for the allergies but we’ll discuss that later…).

So if you don’t mind caffeine fueled blog entries, pictures of silly dogs doing silly things, healthy recipes (with the occasional cupcake…oh who am I kidding there will be LOTS of those!) then you have come to the right place! And if not…well, then at the very least it should be good for a laugh or two (or three or four or five…)

XOXO Christine

 

About RoseEnchanted

I'm a very silly (and quite giggly at times..) Portuguese girl who likes butterflies (really ANYTHING that flies!), the color red & anything glittery (and if it's PINK and glittery then...I'm in LOVE :D)♥& yes I believe Fairy Tale happy endings♥✰♡*•˛❤˛•*✰✰♡*•˛❤˛•*✰

Leave a Reply

